ISS Detector Pro v2.03.88 Pro [Patched] [Android]

BamSec1

• SuperModerator

ISS Detector Pro v2.03.88 Pro [Patched]

ISS-Detector.jpg

I've been using this app for a few years now and I always find it nice to see the ISS passing in the sky just above where I live.
On a cloudless evening (or night!), when the weather is nice, and I'm watching it passing, it always amazes me to know there are also people onboard!
Anyway, I thought it's time to share this little jewel with the Andrites who might also be interested to see the ISS when it passes where they live.

Oh yes, and you have the possibility to watch live video from the attached camera and see the earth. But do not desperate if the video images are black, it means it is night there where the ISS is at that moment. Within 45 minutes (or sooner) it will be day where it is.

It takes the ISS plus-minus 1.5 hour to go around the earth.

And ... read also the included help/manual (in the program), it's quite interesting and educational!

Cheers, :hi:
Bam

Hidden Content

Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Overview:
Have you seen the International Space Station? It is visible with the naked eye!

Features:
If you like space or astronomy, you will like this ISS tracker app.

ISS Detector Pro includes the functionality of ISS Detector (free) with all the Extensions and no ads.
ISS and Iridium Flares
See the ISS and Iridium flares

Radio Amateur Satellites
Track dozens of ham and weather satellites

Famous Objects
Track Hubble, X-37B, Fitsat, Tiangong, Humanity Star and more

Comets and Planets
Track comets as they come closer to earth. Perfect for C/2011 L4 Panstarrs in March or C/2012 S1 ISON in November.
Enable ISS Detector to display the positions of the planets on the radar view.