Jump to content

VA - Milestones of Legends [Country & Western Stars Vol.02] (2017)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

VA - Milestones of Legends [Country & Western Stars Vol.02] (2017)
[Bob Luman & Webb Price]


01. Bob Luman - Let's Think About Livin'
02. Bob Luman - Meet Mister Mud
03. Bob Luman - Bad, Bad Day
04. Bob Luman - Every Time the World Goes 'Round
05. Bob Luman - Jealous Heart
06. Bob Luman - I Love You Because
07. Bob Luman - Oh, Lonesome Me
08. Bob Luman - Throwin' Kisses
09. Bob Luman - Why, Why, Bye, Bye
10. Bob Luman - Dreamy Doll
11. Bob Luman - I Love You so Much It Hurts
12. Bob Luman - You Win Again
13. Webb Pierce - In the Jailhouse Now
14. Webb Pierce - More and More
15. Webb Pierce - Even Tho'
16. Webb Pierce - Your Good for Nothing Heart
17. Webb Pierce - You're Not Mine Anymore
18. Webb Pierce - I Haven't Got the Heart
19. Webb Pierce & The Wilburn Brothers - Sparkling Brown Eyes
20. Webb Pierce - You Just Can't Be True
21. Webb Pierce - New Silver Bells
22. Webb Pierce - I'm Walking the Dog
23. Webb Pierce - I'll Go on Alone
24. Webb Pierce - I Don't Care

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!

     ● BS1_DLUBST.gif
        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...