Jump to content

Marilyn Monroe - Diamonds (2019)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Marilyn Monroe - Diamonds (2019)


01. Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend (03:33)
02. My Heart Belongs to Daddy (05:09)
03. I'm Gonna File My Claim (02:37)
04. Kiss (03:01)
05. Let's Make Love (03:48)
06. One Silver Dollar (02:02)
07. After You Get What You Want, You Don't Want It (03:36)
08. River of No Return (02:13)
09. Some Like It Hot (01:20)
10. Two Little Girls from Little Rock (03:03)
11. Anyone Can See I Love You (01:29)
12. Rachmaninov and Chopsticks [With Tom Ewell] (03:50)
13. I Found a Dream (00:51)
14. When Love Goes Wrong [Nothing Goes Right] (03:28)
15. She Acts Like a Woman Should (02:46)
16. Ladies of the Chorus (01:28)
17. I'm Through with Love (02:31)
18. I Wanna Be Loved by You (02:59)

Total Playtime: 49:44

| Genre: Pop, Vocal Jazz | Label: Revolver Records | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scans: Front Cover @1500px | Size: 97.10 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...