Jump to content

Sinead O'Connor - Essentials (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Sinead O'Connor - Essentials (2018)


Bald, beautiful, and born with a fervently emotive voice, Sinead O'Connor seemed like an unlikely choice for the next big thing when she released her debut album in 1987. But her powerful live performances and clear-cut pop hits—often booby-trapped with lyrics about uncomfortable subjects—enraptured audiences the world over, giving her more than 20 internationally charting singles during her career of more than 25 years. An intense and outspoken figure, O'Connor is a child abuse survivor, a critic of the Catholic Church, and an ordained priest of the Irish Orthodox Catholic and Apostolic Church.

♬ ♪ ♫ YouTube_Title ♫ ♪ ♬

01. The Emperor's New Clothes (05:17)
02. Mandinka (03:48)
03. Nothing Compares 2 U (05:11)
04. Jackie (02:31)
05. Troy (06:41)
06. All Apologies (02:38)
07. I Am Stretched On Your Grave (05:34)
08. I Want Your (Hands on Me) (04:39)
09. Last Day of Our Acquaintance (04:39)
10. Drink Before The War (05:23)
11. Feels So Different (06:49)
12. Fire on Babylon (05:12)
13. Black Boys On Mopeds (03:54)
14. Just Like U Said It Would B (04:31)
15. John I Love You (05:32)

Total Playtime: 1:12:19

| Genre: Indie Pop | Label: Apple Music | MP3: VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scans: Front Cover @1500px | Size: 138.23 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...