Jump to content

Timi Yuro - Let me Call You Sweetheart (1962)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Timi Yuro - Let me Call You Sweetheart (1962)


01. My Prayer
02. All My Love Belongs To You
03. Hold Me
04. I Cry Myself To Sleep
05. Smile
06. She Really Loves You
07. Exactly Like You
08. Let Me Call you Sweetheart
09. Put Them Aside
10. The Wall
11. Don't Blame Me
12. Satan Never Sleeps

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...