Jump to content

Roy Orbison - A Golden Hour Of Roy Orbison (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Roy Orbison - A Golden Hour Of Roy Orbison (2018)


01. Ooby Dooby
02. Rock House
03. Sweet And Easy You Love
04. Devil Doll
05. Chicken Hearted
06. Seems To Me
07. Go Go Go [Move On Down The Line]
08. Almost Eighteen
09. Paper Boy
10. Up Town
11. Only The Lonely [Know The Way I Feel]
12. Blue Angel
13. I’m Hurtin'
14. Bye Bye Love
15. I Can't Stop Loving You
16. Runnin Scared
17. Crying
18. Candy Man
19. Dream Baby [How Long Must I Dream]
20. The Crowd
21. Workin' For The Man
22. Leah
23. The Great Pretender
24. Love Hurts
25. Evergreen
26. Love Star

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 5
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...