Jump to content

Johnny Cash - Change of Address [Singles As & Bs 1958-62] (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Johnny Cash - Change of Address [Singles As & Bs 1958-62] (2018)


01. All Over Again
02. What Do I Care
03. Don't Take Your Guns To Town
04. I Still Miss Someone
05. Frankie's Man, Johnny
06. You Dreamer You
07. I Got Stripes
08. Five Feet High And Rising
09. Little Drummer Boy
10. I'll Remember You
11. Seasons Of My Heart
12. Smiling Bill MCcall
13. Second Honeymoon
14. Honky Tonk Girl
15. Goin' To Memphis (Single Edit)
16. Loading Coal (Single Edit)
17. Girl In Saskatoon
18. Locomotive Man
19. The Rebel-Johnny Yuma
20. Forty Shades Of Green
21. Tennessee Flat Top Box
22. Tall Men
23. The Big Battle
24. When I've Learned
25. In The Jailhouse Now
26. A Little At A Time
27. Bonanza!
28. Pick A Bale Of Cotton
29. (There'll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
30. Were You There (When They Crucified My Lord)
31. Busted
32. Send A Picture Of Mother

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 2
  • Thanks 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...