Jump to content

Porter Wagoner - 22 Grand Old Gospel 2004 (2004)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Porter Wagoner - 22 Grand Old Gospel 2004 (2004)


CD 01
01. When The Roll Is Called Up Yonder
02. I Thought Of God
03. I'll Meet You In Church Sunday Morning
04. Lord I'm Coming Home
05. Heaven's Just A Prayer Away
06. Angel Band
07. Just Over In The Gloryland
08. Hold To God's Unchanging Hand
09. Old Cross Roads
10. Will There Be Any Stars In My Crown

CD 02
01. Where The Roses Never Fade
02. Walk That Lonesome Valley (w Penny DeHaven)
03. I Won't Have To Cross Jordan Alone
04. Trouble In The Amen Corner
05. Teardrops Falling In The Snow
06. The Farmer And The Lord
07. Heaven On My Mind
08. Old Camp Meeting Time
09. Life's Railway To Heaven
10. What Would You Do (If Jesus Came To Your House)
11. Wayfaring Stranger
12. Swing Low Sweet Chariot

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...