Jump to content

VA - Legends of the Irish Folk Songs Vol.1 (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

VA - Legends of the Irish Folk Songs Vol.1 (2014)
[Legenden der Irischen Folklieder Vol.1]


01. The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem - Jug Of Punch
02. Ronnie Drew - Building Up And Tearing England Down
03. Paddy Reilly - The Fields Of Athenry
04. The Dubliners & Luke Kelly - Raglan Road
05. Jim McCann - Will Ye Go Lassie Go
06. Johnny McEvoy - Muirsheen Durkin
07. The Fureys & Davey Arthur - When You Were Sweet Sixteen
08. The Dubliners & Ronnie Drew - Dicey Reilly
09. Patsy Watchorn - The Foggy Dew
10. Paddy Reilly - Flight Of Earls
11. Jim McCann - Grace
12. The Dubliners & Luke Kelly - Song For Ireland
13. Tommy Makem - The Little Beggarman
14. The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem - The Barnyards Of Delgaty
15. Johnny McEvoy - Botany Bay
16. The Fureys & Davey Arthur - The Greenfields Of France
17. Paddy Reilly - The Town I Loved So Well
18. Ronnie Drew - Finnegan's Wake
19. The Dubliners & Luke Kelly - The Auld Triangle
20. The Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem - The Parting Glass

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 3
  • Thanks 3
  • Haha 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...