Jump to content

Jerry Lee Lewis - A Taste of Country (1969)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Jerry Lee Lewis - A Taste of Country (1969)


01. I Can't Seem To Say Goodbye
02. I Love You So Much It Hurts
03. I'm Throwing Rice
04. Good Night Irene
05. Your Cheating Heart
06. Am I To Be The One
07. Crazy Arms
08. Night Train To Memphis
09. As Long As I Live
10. You Win Again
11. It Hurt Me So

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
  • Thanks 1
  • Haha 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...