Jump to content

The Cleftones - Complete Releases 1955-62 (2018)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

The Cleftones - Complete Releases 1955-62 (2018)


01. You Baby You
02. I Was Dreaming
03. Little Girl Of Mine
04. You're Driving Me Mad
05. Can't We Be Sweethearts
06. Niki-Hoeky
07. String Around My Heart
08. Happy Memories
09. Why Do You Do Me Like You Do
10. I Like Your Style Of Making Love
11. See You Next Year
12. Ten Pairs Of Shoes
13. Hey Babe
14. What Did I Do That Was Wrong
15. Since We Fell In Love
16. Lover Boy
17. Beginners In Love
18. She's So Fine
19. Trudy
20. Cuzin Casanova
21. Mish Mash Baby
22. She's Gone
23. Shadows In The Very Last Row
24. Heart And Soul
25. How Do You Feel
26. Vacation In The Mountains
27. Leave My Woman Alone
28. 100 Pounds Of Clay
29. Please Say You Want Me
30. Time Is Running Out On Our Love
31. Heavenly Father
32. Glory Of Love
33. You And I Can Climb
34. (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
35. 'Deed I Do
36. Earth Angel
37. Blues In The Night
38. Again
39. Do You
40. Red Sails In The Sunset
41. My Babe, She's A Rolling Stone
42. There She Goes
43. Lover Come Back To Me
44. How Deep Is The Ocean
45. Some Kinda Blue

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

workupload - Dead Link.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Edited by BamSec1
BamSec1... Removed: Dead Link(s)
  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...