Jump to content

Gene Autry - Here's To The Ladies (2009)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Gene Autry - Here's To The Ladies (2009)


01. Pretty Mary
02. Little Old Band Of Gold
03. Here's To The Ladies
04. I'll Wait For You
05. Lonely River
06. Blue Hawaii
07. You're Not My Darling Anymore
08. Were You Sincere
09. Silver Spurs (On The Golden Stairs)
10. The Leaf Of Love
11. The Last Mile
12. You Only Want Me When You're Lonely
13. The Old Folks Back Home
14. God Must Have Loved America
15. Wagon Train
16. The Answer To Twenty-One Years
17. You Laughed And I Cried
18. Don't Bite The Hand That's Feeding You
19. If You Only Believed In Me
20. Gonna Build A Big Fence Around Texas
21. Old Missouri Moon
22. Can't Shake The Sands Of Texas From My Shoes
23. There'll Never Be Another Pal Like You
24. When It's Springtime In The Rockies

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

  • Like 1
Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...