Jump to content

Albert King & Otis Rush - Door To Door (2017)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Albert King & Otis Rush - Door To Door (2017)


01. Searchin' For A Woman. Albert King
02. Bad Luck. Albert King
03. So Close. Otis Rush
04. Howlin' For My Darling. Albert King
05. I Can't Stop. Otis Rush
06. Won't Be Hangin' Around. Albert King
07. I'm Satisfied. Otis Rush
08. All Your Love. Otis Rush
09. You Know My Love. Otis Rush
10. Merry Way. Albert King
11. Wild Woman. Albert King
12. Murder. Albert King
13. So Many Roads. Otis Rush
14. California Blues. Albert King

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added ... get it while it's hot!


NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...