Jump to content

Shirley Bassey - A Bouquet Of Hits (2017)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Shirley Bassey - A Bouquet Of Hits (2017)


01. If I Were A Bell 02:49
02. I'm Shooting High 02:16
03. There Will Never Be Another You 04:18
04. So In Love 02:59
05. In The Still Of The Night 03:17
06. Every Time We Say Goodbye 05:11
07. Let There Be Love 03:08
08. Hooray For Love 03:07
09. For Every Man There's A Woman 03:48
10. I'm In The Mood For Love 03:17
11. All At Once 03:27
12. Too Late Now 03:35

Hurry if you want to download the album: this is a [Dead Links? Topic Removed!] thread. No mirrors will be added.

Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

NO Password.

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...