Jump to content

Skeeter Davis - mariefrances (1969)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Skeeter Davis - mariefrances (1969)


01. Daddy Sang Bass (02:08)
02. The Windmills Of Your Mind (02:44)
03. Son Of A Preacher Man (02:22)
04. Someday Soon (03:45)
05. Only The Strong Survive (02:31)
06. Singing My Song (02:10)
07. The End Of The World (New Version) (03:02)
08. I Didn't Cry Today (02:08)
09. Teach Me To Love You (02:25)
10. Both Sides Now (03:19)
11. Prescription For The Blues (02:27)
12. The Chokin' Kind (02:07)

Total Playtime: 31:08

| Genre: Country-Oldies | Label: RCA/Victor | MP3 VBR0 (245~320kbps) | Scan(s) ☑ | 50.9 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...