Jump to content

Bob Marley - The First Ska Singles [1962] (2014)


Recommended Posts

  • SuperModerator

Bob Marley - The First Ska Singles [1962] (2014)


01. Judge Not [Upgraded 1962 Single] (02:25)
02. Do You Still Love Me [Upgraded 1962 Single Version] (02:15)
03. One Cup Of Coffee [Upgraded 1962 Single Version] (02:31)
04. Snow Boy [Upgraded 1962 Single Version] (02:52)
05. Judge Not [1962 Single Version] (02:28)
06. Do You Still Love Me [1962 Single Version] (02:29)
07. One Cup Of Coffee [1962 Single Version] (02:34)
08. Snow Boy [1962 Single Version] (02:55)
09. Mighty Man [1962 Single Version] (01:56)
10. One Cup Of Coffee [1962 Long Version] (03:00)

Total Playtime: 25:25

| Genre: Reggae (SKA) | Label: SKA Gold | MP3@320Kbps (CBR) | Scans ☑ (Front and Back) | 59.54 MB |

To avoid pop-up/pop-under windows from the MirrorCreator site:
1. Right-click on the host you want to download from and select "Open in a new tab"
2. Right-Click again on the provided link and select again "Open in a new Tab"
3. Download from the host and close the 2 previously opened windows.
Doing so you will almost never have pop-up/pop-under windows.

HINT ... if you download from zippyshare
If Firefox is your browser, then right-click on the [DOWNLOAD] button and select "Save Link As..."
You won't have any pop-up window at all!


Hidden Content

    Give reaction to this post to see the hidden content.

        Password: forum-andr.net

Cheers, :hi:

Link to comment

Please sign in to comment

You will be able to leave a comment after signing in

Sign In Now
  • Create New...